KaLYMNOS cLIMBING ART WORKSHOPS

Create your own climbing art!

A unique opportunity to learn drawing and painting techniques from a professional climbing artist while creating your own
climbing inspired art! All artistic abilities are welcome, from complete beginners to professional artists.

Workshops
 

One-off workshops will be running in October at To Steki Taverna (the taverna on Melitsachas Beach).

Time: 10:00 – 14:00
Price: 40 euro

Monday 3 October

Wednesday 5 October

Monday 10 October

Wednesday 12 October

Monday 17 October

Wednesday 19 October

Monday 24 October

Wednesday 26 October

Monday 31 October

One-off workshops at an outdoor climbing location will be running every Thursday in October.
Time: 10:00 – 16:00
Price: 80 euro

Thursday 6 October

Thursday 13 October

Thursday 20 October

Thursday 27 October


All materials provided.

Book now!

Book now

Thanks for submitting!